Forecast 2023 Webinar

$55.00

The MMA Forecast 2023 Webinar with Raymond Merriman will take place on Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 1:15pm EST

Starts at 1:15 PM EST, 6:15 PM GMT, 7:15 PM CET.

In the comfort of your own home or office, you can tune into Raymond Merriman’s annual Forecast 2023 Webinar. This broadcast will address themes from this year’s Forecast 2023 Book, with updates on financial markets since the book was written in November 2022, including the U.S. Stock Market, Gold, Silver, Crude Oil and Bitcoin. With the purchase of the Webinar, included is access to the live event hosted on Zoom, slides of the presentation, plus access to the video recording of the event starting Monday February 20th. Questions will be answered that are submitted one week before the event if they are deemed of interest to the overall audience.

If unable to attend live, the video recording will be available the following day.

 

 

Full Description

MMA Forecast 2023 Webinar with Raymond Merriman  February 19, 2023 1:15pm EST

Raymond Merriman’s annual worldwide Forecast 2023 Webinar. This broadcast will address themes from this year’s Forecast 2023 Book, with updates on financial markets since the book was written in November 2022, including the U.S. Stock Market, Gold, Silver, Crude Oil and Bitcoin.

Cost is $55.00 and includes access to the live event, PDF slides of the presentation, and video recording 48 hours following the event.

 

Following your purchase, you will be emailed information to register for the live event via Zoom